Call Us 0116 267 5151

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 1pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Lupins Florist

At Lupins Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Bouquets are always large and fresh! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

This is the second time I am using this florist and the bouquets and just beautiful....and large- even without an upgrade. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Feb, 2018

My mother was very pleased with the large bunch of flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Dec, 2017

THESE FLOWER WERE FOR MY FRIEND ON HER BIRTHDAY. SHE WAS DELIGHTED. THE FLOWERS LOOK LOVELY. THANKS

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2017

"Hi Louise, flowers are fantastic!! Thanks for this and arranging same day! That's what I call world class service! X"

5/5

Steve - Loughborough

27th Sep, 2017

Louise did a great job with our wedding flowers. The bouquets, church flowers, bay trees and village hall flowers were all beautiful. We particularly loved the button holes with the feathers added in. Thanks again!

5/5

Michelle - Leicester

3rd Sep, 2017

First time user. Excellent service and beautiful bouquet. Highly recommended.

5/5

Mr Woodcock - D2f Review

29th Aug, 2017

Thank-you for delivering as requested. much appreciated.

5/5

Mrs LALLA - D2f Review

22nd Aug, 2017

Very friendly and personal service from Louise. The flowers were beautiful and the recipient was very happy. Would definitely recommend Lupins florist ????.

5/5

Miss Groom - D2f Review

11th Aug, 2017

We had a last minute request for a bridesmaid bouquet and they've had it turned around in no time and it looks utterly amazing!! Couldn't recommend more.

5/5

Amy - Leicester

4th Aug, 2017